Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
rdms:webapp:databrowser [2026/08/17 08:25] – [How to Restore Deleted Files and Delete Them Permanently] burcurdms:webapp:databrowser [2026/08/17 08:32] (current) – [How to Restore Deleted Files and Delete Them Permanently] burcu
Line 111: Line 111:
 The RDMS asks you to confirm the operation. Select "Yes" to move the files and folders from the Bin to the selected destination: The RDMS asks you to confirm the operation. Select "Yes" to move the files and folders from the Bin to the selected destination:
  
-{{ :rdms:webapp:rdms_trash_7.png?direct&800 |}}+{{ :rdms:webapp:rdms_trash_7.png?direct&700 |}}
  
 You can now return to the Data Browser and access the restored files and folders. You can now return to the Data Browser and access the restored files and folders.
Line 125: Line 125:
 {{ :rdms:webapp:restore_bin6.png?direct&400 |}} {{ :rdms:webapp:restore_bin6.png?direct&400 |}}
  
 +++++
  
 +++++ Emptying the Bin via the Web Interface |
  
 +To empty your whole Bin, in the Bin folder, select the icon on the left-hand side of the search bar:
  
 +{{ :rdms:webapp:restore_bin8.png?direct&600 |}}
  
 +Confirm to delete the Bin:
  
 +{{ :rdms:webapp:restore_bin9.png?direct&400 |}}
  
 ++++ ++++
- 
-