Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
vre:initializing [2026/08/26 08:46] – margueritevre:initializing [2026/08/26 08:48] (current) – marguerite
Line 21: Line 21:
 ===== How we close a VRE ===== ===== How we close a VRE =====
  
-**Personal data and Home drive**+==== Personal data and Home drive ==== 
 ^ No Activity      ^ Account      ^ Data          ^ ^ No Activity      ^ Account      ^ Data          ^
 | After 3 Months    | Account is disabled     | No deletion of data        | | After 3 Months    | Account is disabled     | No deletion of data        |
Line 29: Line 30:
 Because we use a federated account, deleting or disabling this federated account directly affects the use of the VRE. If the user has no longer have access to the federated account, it means immediately no more access to the VRE.  Because we use a federated account, deleting or disabling this federated account directly affects the use of the VRE. If the user has no longer have access to the federated account, it means immediately no more access to the VRE. 
  
-**Shared data and Group drive**+==== Shared data and Group drive ==== 
  
 If the account is the last account of the study and that account is deleted after 6 months of non-activity, then the Shared data is deleted. The data on the back-up will be deleted after 30 days after the deletion of the Shared VRE data If the account is the last account of the study and that account is deleted after 6 months of non-activity, then the Shared data is deleted. The data on the back-up will be deleted after 30 days after the deletion of the Shared VRE data